WrestleStat Dual Comparisons for week 12

andegre

Active member
I haven't done one of these posts yet this year so wanted to get back on schedule.

Here's our list of duals, and their comparisons that we'll see this weekend.

01/20 #1 Penn State vs #9 Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/40/michigan
01/20 #8 Virginia Tech vs #3 NC State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/47/nc-state
01/20 #4 Iowa vs #10 Nebraska https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/45/nebraska
01/20 #12 Northwestern vs #14 Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/32/illinois
01/20 #40 Maryland vs #5 Ohio State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/55/ohio-state
01/20 #24 Pennsylvania vs #21 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/37/lehigh
01/20 #33 Virginia vs #15 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/62/pittsburgh
01/20 #28 Rutgers vs #22 Michigan State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/41/michigan-state
01/20 #18 Arizona State vs #32 Cal Poly https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/13/cal-poly
01/20 #7 Oklahoma State vs #44 Northern Colorado https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/50/northern-colorado
01/20 #36 Indiana vs #16 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/42/minnesota
01/20 #31 Columbia vs #23 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/63/princeton
01/20 #11 Wisconsin vs #45 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/64/purdue
01/20 #29 Oklahoma vs #30 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/76/west-virginia
01/20 #17 South Dakota State vs #58 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/72/utah-valley
01/20 #42 Ohio vs #54 Northern Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/51/northern-illinois
01/20 #52 Cleveland State vs #46 Lock Haven https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/38/lock-haven
01/20 #25 North Carolina vs #74 Duke https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/24/duke
01/20 #50 Clarion vs #55 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/29/george-mason
01/20 #72 VMI vs #38 Appalachian State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/75/vmi/3/appalachian-state
01/20 #69 Gardner-Webb vs #71 The Citadel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/71/the-citadel
01/21 #37 Harvard vs #6 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/20/cornell
01/21 #21 Lehigh vs #34 Navy https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/44/navy
01/21 #19 North Dakota State vs #41 Wyoming https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/78/wyoming
01/21 #23 Princeton vs #43 Rider https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/65/rider
01/21 #68 Brown vs #6 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/20/cornell
01/21 #37 Harvard vs #48 Binghamton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/6/binghamton
01/21 #66 Cal Baptist vs #35 Air Force https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/97/cal-baptist/1/air-force
01/21 #60 Edinboro vs #55 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/29/george-mason
01/21 #65 Hofstra vs #62 Franklin & Marshall https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/27/franklin-and-marshall
01/21 #51 Chattanooga vs #76 Davidson https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/22/davidson
01/21 #75 LIU vs #62 Franklin & Marshall https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/193/liu/27/franklin-and-marshall
01/21 #70 Bellarmine vs #80 Queens https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1214/bellarmine/1163/queens
01/22 #11 Wisconsin vs #4 Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/34/iowa
01/22 #1 Penn State vs #22 Michigan State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/41/michigan-state
01/22 #28 Rutgers vs #9 Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/40/michigan
01/22 #30 West Virginia vs #7 Oklahoma State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/57/oklahoma-state
01/22 #27 Stanford vs #18 Arizona State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/4/arizona-state
01/22 #14 Illinois vs #40 Maryland https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/39/maryland
01/22 #31 Columbia vs #24 Pennsylvania https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/61/pennsylvania
01/22 #17 South Dakota State vs #41 Wyoming https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/78/wyoming
01/22 #16 Minnesota vs #45 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/64/purdue
01/22 #19 North Dakota State vs #58 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/72/utah-valley
01/22 #42 Ohio vs #52 Cleveland State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/18/cleveland-state
01/22 #50 Clarion vs #46 Lock Haven https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/38/lock-haven
01/22 #53 Little Rock vs #44 Northern Colorado https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1301/little-rock/50/northern-colorado
01/22 #39 Campbell vs #59 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/15/central-michigan
01/22 #39 Campbell vs #61 American https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/2/american
01/22 #39 Campbell vs #67 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/21/csu-bakersfield
01/22 #57 Bucknell vs #49 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/23/drexel
01/22 #61 American vs #59 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/15/central-michigan
01/22 #59 Central Michigan vs #67 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/21/csu-bakersfield
01/22 #64 Buffalo vs #63 Kent State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/36/kent-state
01/22 #61 American vs #67 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/21/csu-bakersfield
01/22 #56 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #78 Lindenwood https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/515/lindenwood
01/22 #77 Presbyterian vs #71 The Citadel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1302/presbyterian/71/the-citadel
01/22 #77 Presbyterian vs #72 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1302/presbyterian/75/vmi
 
.
Top