I Don’t Get It…

cjb5656

What are some things you just don’t understand? Could be anything and I will concede some of it will be due to who you are (age, gender, location, etc).

Just a few from me to get it started.

I don’t get it…

Pete Davidson - Just don’t understand the popularity.

Post Malone - I tend to think it’s just because he’s white.

Airplane flight - I have an advanced degree and have taken a ton of advanced science and math classes, and I understand the physics involved…but I still am baffled a heavy-arse plane can get off the ground and fly - haha

Airplane flight - I have an advanced degree and have taken a ton of advanced science and math classes, and I understand the physics involved…but I still am baffled a heavy-arse plane can get off the ground and fly - haha
"an average 1 kilometer by 1 kilometer cumulus cloud weighs about 1.1 billion pounds."

That stuffs easy for me. Middle East? No Problem. Pete Davidson? Yeah, don't get it.

Last edited:
What are some things you just don’t understand? Could be anything and I will concede some of it will be due to who you are (age, gender, location, etc).

I don’t get it…

First guy...all I know of him is he was in Taco bell commercials. What else does he do?

Post Malone? No idea who that is.

Planes...same. I fly 3-4 times a year, and work by an airport and wonder that often.

First guy...all I know of him is he was in Taco bell commercials. What else does he do?

Post Malone? No idea who that is.

Planes...same. I fly 3-4 times a year, and work by an airport and wonder that often.