Cincinnati Dutch Lions FC 2019 schedule


New member
Wednesday January 30, the USL League Two (USL2) released the full 2019 league schedule. For the 2019 season, 72 teams will compete for the top amateur title in the US. The 25th season for USL2 (formerly PDL) kicks off on May 3 with Santa Cruz Breakers FC host San Francisco City FC. The 16-team USL2 Playoffs begin on July 20 and season concludes with the 2019 USL2 Championship on August 3. A full schedule and a look at the 12 new member clubs for the 2018 season can be found on

The Cincinnati Dutch Lions FC belong in the Central Conference and the Great Lakes Division. The Great Lakes Division includes clubs from Ohio, Illinois, West Virginia, and Michigan. Opposing member clubs are Dayton Dutch Lions (Dayton, Ohio), West Virginia Alliance (Charleston, WV), Flint City Bucks (Flint, Michigan), and FC United (Chicago, Illinois).

The CDLFC season begins on Friday May 10 when WV Alliance comes to Northern Kentucky University for a 7:00pm kickoff. The first away match for CDLFC will be at Dayton Dutch Lions on Saturday May 18. All USL2 teams play a schedule consisting of seven home games and seven away games for each team.

Full schedule available here.


New member
Two initial signings were announced this week by CDLFC. Both returning players from the 2018 season are excited for their return.

-- Wesley Storm, goalkeeper from the Netherlands
-- Adam Snow, forward from Cooper High School and Kings Hammer.

Read their bios here.