Boosters

True Westsider

So the boosters own the rights to the OH logo since when. I played 6yrs for the original Bridgetown/OH team besides Delhi and these are now taking the OH logo away because of people who started so much crap and didn't get elected on the board and now are part of the booster ran sports crap. Hey boosters this is a great way not to have people sign up lol and lose kids to Elder,X and wherever. Hope this backfires on you because this is sad and wrong in so many ways! Once again makes me very sad to call myself a Highlander and this makes our community look like over some selfish people running the boosters!

Need Stegerwald and the crew from back when I was a freshman back. The boosters now are a joke!!!!!!! For god sakes you paid a debt of $10,000 for the fighting scots who are a bunch of jackasses an then put them on your board. The people running the boosters now are a complete discrase!!!!!!!

OH Sports getting more political, real shocker!! If OH Sports was as good as Fans/Parents complaining they would be the best in EVERY sport in the state!

OH Sports getting more political, real shocker!! If OH Sports was as good as Fans/Parents complaining they would be the best in EVERY sport in the state!

Watch or read the story on fox19 this is a absolute joke and makes the whole community look bad over some people with their head up where the sun doesn't shine!:mad:

Also whoever this Frondorff guy is needs to step back and look at what he is doing or the rest of the boosters need to force him out. This is sad in so many ways over this whole thing and it's totally wrong a guy with money is a loud to dictate this whole thing. I am proud to say I played 6yrs for the Bridgetown/Oak Hills Little Highlanders!!!!

Who cares about the logo??? The focus needs to be on teaching the fundamentals to the players. Making all the organizations sound and building winning traditions for the future of Oak Hills.