Input Wanted

Hi there,

Would you like an indoor baseball/softball facility near you? With your feedback, that can happen. The facility would be to your son, daughter, or team's advantage. Let me know what you think and any input/questions are wanted. Thanks!

Hi there,

Would you like an indoor baseball/softball facility near you? With your feedback, that can happen. The facility would be to your son, daughter, or team's advantage. Let me know what you think and any input/questions are wanted. Thanks!

SWOBAT is 15 minutes away. :help:

I was hoping someone would say that. Google maps claims SWOBAT is farther away from Colerain compared to our proposed location on Harrison Ave. We would offer more for west side high schools. Especially Colerain, considering I am a grad.

That is definitely something we are considering. I will keep you updated on any ideas or decisions that take place in regards to that. Thanks for the input.

Usually places like this that have lessons and personal instruction that have a name attached to it. Do you have former minor league players or coaches that may help with the recruitment to the business? The people willing to pay for these lessons don't want Johnny from the Olympian Club giving my Joey lessons.

That is all still in the works. One thing that I have found is that the big name guys are great, but college players or coaches are just as good because they are younger and can better connect with the players. But, like you said, minor or major league players are definitely an asset to the organization. Being on the west side, we hope to bring in players from that part of town. I went to Colerain, so I hope to use that as a good recruiting tool. We're also hoping to contact some former players who played in college and the pros from Oak Hills, Elder, Lasalle, etc.

Check out Cincinnati Thunder Volleyball Club.

cincinnatithundervolleyball.com