Search results

1. C

2024 Olympic Team Trials

Lol! Extreme red shirting.They must have repeated 8th grade a few times.
  2. C

Watkins Memorial Sectional

Going to be some good kids not making it out of here.
  3. C

D1 SW District (Kettering Fairmont)

Central District will do their draw this weekend. Results will be posted immediately afterwards.
  4. C

Ohio 4X-ers Ranked

The links provided have been awesome to watch. It is nice to re-watch some of these matches from the past. Marcus Mollica vs. Rick Hepp was a great match. I was a freshman in high school when that went down.
  5. C

Dublin Jerome Head Coach Opening

If Martinez takes the Job, Jerome will be in good hands. Great guy.
  6. C

Lou Rosselli OUT at Oklahoma

I read this in that stupid lisp you always do. lol!
  7. C

omar ayoub

My favorite match of the night!! That kid has some moxy! I am really happy for him. He wrestled with some real fire, and finished on top. Congrats to him, his parents and his coaches.
  8. C

Pinning the way through the state tournament process

I think Roger Chandler did it. Kind of a throwback name, but man was he tough.
  9. C

2023 Ohio State Tournament Predictions Report

Thanks for your time compiling this information. We all appreciate your effort.
  10. C

2023 Boro Fan Almanac

Thank you for your time and effort.
  11. C

Central OH Dual Results

Pickerington North 40 Gahanna 39 106 Leeseburg (GL) Fall Close (PN) 113 Clark (GL) Fall Schoener (PN) 120 Jalloh (GL) Fall Schmidt (PN) 126 Sanchez (GL) Fall Lipp (PN) 132 Judd (GL) Fall Streblo (PN) 138 Anderson (PN) Fall Foster (GL) 144 Touvell (PN) Fall Kenah (GL) 150 Chukwunyere (PN)...
  12. C

Central OH Dual Results

Pickerington North VS Westland 106 Fracasso (WL) pin Close (PN) 113 Schoener (PN) pin Phainphanya (WL) 120 Schmidt (PN) pin Gladden (WL) 126 Carney (WL) FF 132 Crosier (WL) Fall Streblo (PN) 138 Anderson (PN) TF Vaughn (WL) 144 Chuckwunyere (PN) maj. dec Olesh (WL) 11-2 150 Touvell (PN)...
  13. C