Search results

1. 7

#PACtion™ 2024

@Raylan Givens, under the alias of Jack Klompus, will resign as the Mayor of Rittman and become our Del Boca Vista Board President in a ruthless coup that overthrows El Presidente Morty.
  2. 7

#PACtion™ 2024

Because it says it right in the middle of the photo.
  3. 7

#PACtion™ 2024

They aptly named the road that the sewage treatment plant is on - Morning Star Drive.
  4. 7

#PACtion™ 2024

Interesting note here, I was on those Manchester Suburban Youth League pee-wee teams back in the day. I graduated from Manchester in 1979, so I would have played the varsity level of pee-wee in 1974. Manchester was SYL champs at least 4 years in a row back then. I expect we may have possibly...
  5. 7

#PACtion™ 2024

The press box is now installed at Manchester's new stadium, I'll have to get a photo later. I did get a glimpse of the visitors bleachers, might be why there's extra standing room along the fence.
  6. 7

#PACtion™ 2024

For some reason I'm thinking this is the potential identity.
  7. 7

#PACtion™ 2024

How about some Hanson Brothers tuffness for a Friday.
  8. 7

#PACtion™ 2024

This is a great comment. The new stadium will also be an interesting social experiment, as in where will people sit or stand, sort of like what pew will they sit in at church. One prime standing spot will be on the east end, near the locker rooms and concession stand. That'll be a great spot to...
  9. 7

#PACtion™ 2024

Manchester's home stands are still under construction - doesn't seem like much done in the past week. The stands extend to the 20 yard lines. Visitor stands not started (except the pilings are in). At the east end of the field, a portion of the current high school is being renovated to house the...
  10. 7

#PACtion™ 2024