2022 Massillon Football

Status
Not open for further replies.
I was a little late getting there tonight, but from what I saw, our freshmen scored once and held Buchtel scoreless.
I believe that I missed a series for each team however.
The starting running back for us was in a boot and on crutches, so he obviously didn't play.
Trayonn is the starting RB correct?

You guys act like the people who are voicing their concerns following the scrimmage (anyone with a brain who watched that scrimmage walked out of PBTS with some concerns) are being dramatic but are being even more dramatic with your responses.
Bro imo I really don't have any concerns I mean it's August I guess that's because I'm a coach and I understand everything might not look good right now but just because you don't look too good in August don't mean you can't be holding the trophy up come December everything comes and due time yes I will agree with you Avon look pretty good but who's to say Avon might not get knocked out in the first round of the playoffs you never know you know what I mean I think we'll be fine

Bro imo I really don't have any concerns I mean it's August I guess that's because I'm a coach and I understand everything might not look good right now but just because you don't look too good in August don't mean you can't be holding the trophy up come December everything comes and due time yes I will agree with you Avon look pretty good but who's to say Avon might not get knocked out in the first round of the playoffs you never know you know what I mean I think we'll be fine
If you don’t have any concerns that’s fine. My concerns have only been with the O line being ready for Moeller as they haven’t shown that they are ready for that, YET.