Yappi Sports - THE Ohio Prep Sports Authority  

Go Back   Yappi Sports - THE Ohio Prep Sports Authority > Boys HS Sports > Wrestling

Hello Guest!
Take a minute to register, It's 100% FREE! What are you waiting for?
Register Now
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-18, 02:28 PM
McClearn7 McClearn7 is offline
All American
Join Date: 10-10-05
Posts: 1,183
McClearn7 is on a distinguished road
Hoover D-1 District Rankings (Alternative)

It’s been suggested that the sectional breakdown for the Hoover and Perrysburg districts could go back to the 2017 format with the Brecksville Sectional returning to Hoover and the Willoughby South Sectional moving back to Perrysburg. Here is what the district rankings would look like if these changes occur.

1. Kolin Howard- Maple Hts. (SQ)
2. Pablo Castro- Brecksville (3rd middle school state)
3. Mason Brugh- Wadsworth (3rd middle school state)
4. Johnny Novak- St. Ignatius (5th district)
5. Jonathan Dimos- Mass. Jackson (6th district)
6. Marlon Yarbrough- Copley
7. Drew Dulcie- (Massillon) Perry (8th middle school state)
8. Nathan Booth- Green

1. Jack Stanley- Brecksville (4th state)
2. Jake Williams- Mass. Perry (SQ)
3. Mikey Lewarchick- Wadsworth (SQ)
4. Colin Roberts- Fitch (SQ)
5. Jacob Hamad- Nordonia
6. Zane Van Hoorhis- Copley (8th middle school state)
7. Seth Southers- McKinley
8. C.J. Bell- Solon

1. Jake Canitano- Solon (3rd, 5th state 2016)
2. Logan Heil- Brunswick (6th, 3rd state)
3. Gavin Sampsel- Mass. Perry*
4. Kyren Butler- Copley (SQ)
5. Luke Haymaker- Mass. Jackson
6. Connor Voltz- Twinsburg
7. Ben Sponseller- Lake*
8. Hunter Griffin- Wadsworth

1. Jimmy Carmany- Brecksville (4th state)
2. Landen Hacker-Wadsworth (7th state)
3. Zach Wiseman- Stow (5th district)
4. Matthew Whipkey- St. Ignatius*
5. Jimmy Bostic- Mass. Jackson
6. Chase Henderson- Walsh Jesuit
7. Anthony Baglama- Boardman
8. Craig Schramm- Ellet (5th district)

1. Gus Sutton- Fitch (8th, 6th state)
2. D.J. Huff- St. Ignatius (6th district)
3. Caleb Graber- Green (SQ)
4. Michael Kelly-Barberton (SQ)
5. Sean O’Horo- Boardman (2nd middle school state)
6. James Scavuzzo- Highland (5th middle school state)
7. Logan Hawk- Stow
8. Trysten Zahoransky- Solon

1. Luke Baughman- Wadsworth (2nd, 4th state)
2. Jaivon Jones- Shaker Hts. (5th state)
3. Mitch Collica- Nordonia (8th state)
4. Nick Nastasi- Kenston (SQ 2017)
5. Derek Fields- Brunswick (SQ)
6. Patrick McGraw- St. Ignatius
7. Jake Bryson- Highland (6th district)
8. Zachary Evans- Hoover

1. Mitchell North- Wadsworth (4th, 3rd state)
2. Marco Regalbuto- Brecksville (3rd, 5th state)
3. Daniel Patten- Stow (6th state)
4. Darese Sparkman- Mass. Perry (SQ)
5. Zack Scalf- Barberton (6th district)
6. Sal Perrine- Nordonia (6th district)
7. Adam Nedolast- Copley
8. Greg McKee- Highland

1. Victor Voinovich- Brecksville (1st state)
2. Logan Messer- Wadsworth (5th state)
3. Brady Linder- Highland (SQ)
4. Antwon Holloway- Maple Hts.*
5. Cameron Fitzsimmons- Barberton
6. Dylan Sosnowsky- Kenston*
7. Adam Salek- Walsh Jesuit
8. Zach Morgan- St. Ignatius

1. Jonathan List- Wadsworth (SQ)
2. Aidan Corrigan- Twinsburg
3. Ethan Silvus- Medina*
4. Kevin Kiussis- Brunswick (6th district)
5. Isaac Sell- Brecksville
6. Da’Miere Clift- Mass. Jackson
7. Cameron Stropoli- Lake*
8. Tyler Angus- Nordonia

1. Najee Lockett- St. Ignatius (5th state)
2. Ben Vanadia- Brecksville (SQ)
3. Dom Loparo- Wadsworth (SQ)
4. Joe Koplow- Kenston (SQ)
5. George Rozier- Firestone
6. Alex Cefaratti- Twinsburg
7. Sean-Michael James- Lake
8. Logan Shephard- Mass. Perry (2nd middle school state)

1. Gary Wokojance- Barberton (6th, 6th state)
2. Michael O’Horo- Boardman
3. Ethan Hatcher- Brecksville (SQ)
4. Michael Caniglia- Hudson (6th district)
5. Harrison Edwards- Green*
6. Ethan Bouffard- Garfield Hts.
7. Seth DiCola- Medina
8. Justin Olszko- Nordonia

1. Micah Clemson- McKinley (SQ)
2. Jarin Curtis- Mass. Perry (SQ)
3. Paul Zentiska- Barberton
4. Chris Merritt- Maple Hts. (5th district)
5. Jacob Smail- Fitch
6. Tommy Gill- St. Ignatius
7. Jameson Jackson- Wadsworth
8. Shane McGinnis- Hudson

1. Adam Luster- Mass. Perry (SQ)
2. Jared Sanders- Lake (5th district)
3. Eddie Sevastos- Brunswick
4. Jack Murphy- Dover
5. Kenneth Koah- McKinley
6. Brenden Holiday- Wooster
7. Brock Kimble- Fitch
8. Charles Medley- Maple Hts.*

1. Max Millen- Mass. Perry (SQ)
2. Michael Mather- Lake (SQ)
3. Jake Burns- Wooster
4. Kobe Bryant- McKinley
5. Ryan Lee- Nordonia
6. Yusef Russell- Solon
7. Mitchel Sotera- Kenston
8. Brandon Wagner- Roosevelt

1. Wadsworth
2. Brecksville
3. Massillon Perry
4. St. Ignatius
5. Barberton
6. Brunswick
7. Austintown Fitch
8. Lake/Maple Hts.

-Max Pearce
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 08-08-18, 04:31 PM
dion dion is offline
All Region
Join Date: 12-07-15
Posts: 386
dion is on a distinguished road
Nice work as usual.
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Heath D-2 District Rankings (Off-Season #1) McClearn7 Wrestling 33 05-30-18 03:19 PM
Hoover D-1 District Rankings (Off Season #5) McClearn7 Wrestling 0 10-24-17 02:12 PM
Waite D-3 District Rankings (Off-Season #1) McClearn7 Wrestling 15 07-22-17 10:47 AM
Coshocton D-3 District Rankings (off season #1) McClearn7 Wrestling 3 05-30-17 07:19 AM
District Champs 2017 Yappi Baseball 11 05-21-17 07:07 PM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Registration Booster - Powered By Dirt RIF CustUmz