Yappi Sports - THE Ohio Prep Sports Authority  

Go Back   Yappi Sports - THE Ohio Prep Sports Authority > Boys HS Sports > Wrestling

Hello Guest!
Take a minute to register, It's 100% FREE! What are you waiting for?
Register Now
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-10-19, 09:40 AM
andegre andegre is offline
All District
 
Join Date: 11-03-14
Posts: 202
andegre is on a distinguished road
WrestleStat Dual Comparisons - Week 11 2018-2019

The dual season is finally here!

And it starts off with a bang! Way too many great matchups this week, here's a few:
#12 Lehigh vs #9 Cornell
#17 Princeton vs #18 North Carolina
#15 Rutgers vs #21 Wisconsin
#13 Nebraska vs #11 Northern Iowa
#10 Minnesota vs #5 Iowa

And [I believe] I'll be attending:
#19 Iowa State vs #48 Fresno State

This does NOT include and of the phenomenal individual matchups that could take place, who are your favorites?

Thursday
01/10 #55 George Mason vs #52 Columbia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...on/19/columbia
01/10 #71 Cleveland State vs #52 Columbia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...te/19/columbia
01/10 #55 George Mason vs #71 Cleveland State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...leveland-state

Friday
01/11 #12 Lehigh vs #9 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...igh/20/cornell
01/11 #30 Northwestern vs #1 Penn State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/.../60/penn-state
01/11 #17 Princeton vs #18 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...north-carolina
01/11 #15 Rutgers vs #21 Wisconsin https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...s/77/wisconsin
01/11 #34 Indiana vs #3 Ohio State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/.../55/ohio-state
01/11 #35 Ohio vs #6 Missouri https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...io/43/missouri
01/11 #27 Purdue vs #33 Maryland https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...ue/39/maryland
01/11 #29 Michigan State vs #32 Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...te/32/illinois
01/11 #12 Lehigh vs #57 Bucknell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...gh/11/bucknell
01/11 #41 Rider vs #31 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...ider/23/drexel
01/11 #11 Northern Iowa vs #64 South Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...h-dakota-state
01/11 #66 Northern Colorado vs #38 Oregon State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...9/oregon-state
01/11 #65 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #43 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...lle/12/buffalo
01/11 #41 Rider vs #71 Cleveland State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...leveland-state
01/11 #74 Davidson vs #49 Brown https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...idson/10/brown
01/11 #73 Cal Poly vs #62 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...su-bakersfield
01/11 #75 Bloomsburg vs #61 Edinboro https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...rg/26/edinboro

Saturday
01/12 #17 Princeton vs #4 Oklahoma State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...oklahoma-state
01/12 #13 Nebraska vs #11 Northern Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/.../northern-iowa
01/12 #2 Michigan vs #32 Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...an/32/illinois
01/12 #37 North Dakota State vs #16 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/.../62/pittsburgh
01/12 #7 North Carolina State vs #49 Brown https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...state/10/brown
01/12 #28 Stanford vs #44 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...72/utah-valley
01/12 #28 Stanford vs #58 Harvard https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...ord/30/harvard
01/12 #47 Duke vs #49 Brown https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/.../duke/10/brown
01/12 #58 Harvard vs #44 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...72/utah-valley
01/12 #41 Rider vs #61 Edinboro https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...er/26/edinboro
01/12 #53 American vs #52 Columbia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...an/19/columbia
01/12 #67 Franklin & Marshall vs #42 Campbell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...ll/14/campbell
01/12 #72 Gardner-Webb vs #67 Franklin & Marshall https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...n-and-marshall

Sunday
01/13 #10 Minnesota vs #5 Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...nesota/34/iowa
01/13 #15 Rutgers vs #4 Oklahoma State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...oklahoma-state
01/13 #1 Penn State vs #21 Wisconsin https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...e/77/wisconsin
01/13 #3 Ohio State vs #29 Michigan State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...michigan-state
01/13 #7 North Carolina State vs #45 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/.../west-virginia
01/13 #14 Wyoming vs #38 Oregon State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...9/oregon-state
01/13 #34 Indiana vs #33 Maryland https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...na/39/maryland
01/13 #19 Iowa State vs #48 Fresno State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...9/fresno-state
01/13 #25 Army vs #54 Binghamton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...y/6/binghamton
01/13 #64 South Dakota State vs #16 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/.../62/pittsburgh
01/13 #50 Pennsylvania vs #31 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...ania/23/drexel
01/13 #24 Navy vs #60 Hofstra https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...avy/31/hofstra
01/13 #53 American vs #60 Hofstra https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...can/31/hofstra
01/13 #46 Clarion vs #75 Bloomsburg https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...n/7/bloomsburg
01/13 #56 Northern Illinois vs #65 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...s-edwardsville
01/13 #55 George Mason vs #68 The Citadel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...71/the-citadel
01/13 #76 VMI vs #51 Appalachian State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/...alachian-state
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Weekend Upsets with WrestleStat - Week 2 2018-2019 andegre Wrestling 0 11-12-18 01:01 PM
Ohio All-Star Wrestling Team Now Accepting Applications for 2019 & 2020 Teams Ohio TofC Wrestling 3 10-23-18 11:37 AM
Prep Hoops Ohio (Rankings) Krasula24 Boys Basketball 3 02-01-18 08:54 AM
WrestleStat Week 10 Dual Comparisons andegre Wrestling 0 01-05-18 08:09 AM
Tallmadge 2017 Football Schedules Yappi Tallmadge Blue Devils 24 11-10-17 10:50 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:50 PM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Registration Booster - Powered By Dirt RIF CustUmz