Yappi Sports - THE Ohio Prep Sports Authority  

Go Back   Yappi Sports - THE Ohio Prep Sports Authority > Boys HS Sports > Boys Volleyball

Hello Guest!
Take a minute to register, It's 100% FREE! What are you waiting for?
Register Now
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-27-18, 07:05 PM
adselder09 adselder09 is offline
All Yappi
Join Date: 05-11-07
Posts: 14,402
adselder09 is on a distinguished road
2018 All-State Teams

Division I

Player of the Year: Chris Kiser - Archbishop Moeller
Coach of the Year: Karen Kochheiser - Olentangy

1st Team
Chris Kiser - Archbishop Moeller
Phillip Catanzaro - St Ignatius
Noah Platfoot - Hilliard Darby
Parker Mikesch - Beavercreek
Henry Huber - St Xavier
Wyatt Albers - Elder
Russell Burke - Gahanna Lincoln

2nd Team
Dawson Walker - Northmont
Bentley Azbell - Olentangy
Adam Skerl - Centerville
Ryan Devolve - Archbishop Moeller
Aaric Gossett - Olentangy
Ryan Foy - Northmont
Cameron Ternent - Jackson

Honorable Mention
Dominic Melchiorre - Hilliard Darby
Ryan Batsch - Loveland
Kevin McCarthy - St Xavier
Trenton Kuhlman - Lakota East
David Daeschner - Elder
Quinn Flanagan - St Ignatius
Matt Gentry - Hudson
Liam Goddard - Middletown
Ethan Hubbard - Hilliard Davidson
Spencer Stanley - Mt Vernon
Collin Buelow - Hilliard Darby
Donovan Peed - Archbishop Moeller
Logan Forbes - Brecksille-Broadview Heights
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 05-27-18, 07:52 PM
adselder09 adselder09 is offline
All Yappi
Join Date: 05-11-07
Posts: 14,402
adselder09 is on a distinguished road
Division II

Player of the Year: Andrew Rose - Archbishop Alter
Coach of the Year: Ned Gruber - St Charles

1st Team
Andrew Rose - Archbishop Alter
Jeremy Leyden - Archbishop Hoban
Justin Sharfenaker - Briggs
Luke Vansteenkiste - Badin
Kevin Gallagher - St Charles
Nathan Lancia - St Charles
Will Eiken - Bishop Fenwick

2nd Team
Josh Kabel - Archbishop Alter
John Brun - Carroll
Levi Smith - Worthington Kilbourne
Sam Matonis - Walsh Jesuit
Tommy Luers - Bishop Fenwick
Zach Clarke - St Francis DeSales
Spencer Bethel - Carroll

Honorable Mention
Jack Bahmer - Achrbishop Hoban
Alex McLane - St Charles
Jack Brinkman - Bishop Watterson
Chase Hoffman - Chaminade Julienne
Zach Harvey - LaSalle
Brandon Fulmer - Archbishop McNicholas
Sam Schultheis - Purcell Marian
Travis Verh - Kent Roosevelt
Jake Maziarz - Bishop Watterson
Luca Hershberger - Worthington Kilbourne
Dan Nye - Archbishop Alter
Dylan Sagan - Bishop Fenwick
Jake Jones - Purcell Marian
AJ Murray - Chaminade Julienne
Zach Guethlein - LaSalle
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
D-2 state tournament retrospective McClearn7 Wrestling 4 04-07-18 02:13 PM
Alliance D-2 District Rankings #5 McClearn7 Wrestling 2 02-10-18 03:59 AM
Perrysburg D-1 District Rankings (Off-Season #4) McClearn7 Wrestling 10 10-24-17 02:37 PM
Ohio All-Star Wrestling Team 2018-2020 Ohio TofC Wrestling 11 10-15-17 10:51 PM
Troy D-3 District Rankings (Off Season #3) McClearn7 Wrestling 0 09-21-17 02:28 PM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Registration Booster - Powered By Dirt RIF CustUmz