Yappi Sports - THE Ohio Prep Sports Authority  

Go Back   Yappi Sports - THE Ohio Prep Sports Authority > General Sports > College Football

Hello Guest!
Take a minute to register, It's 100% FREE! What are you waiting for?
Register Now
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-18, 03:02 PM
Yappi Yappi is offline
Go Buckeyes
Join Date: 04-15-01
Location: Ohio
Posts: 55,768
Yappi will become famous soon enoughYappi will become famous soon enough
Manning Award finalists

Manning Award finalists:

Ian Book, Notre Dame
Jake Fromm, Georgia
Will Grier, West Virginia
Dwayne Haskins, Ohio State
D’Eriq King, Houston
Trevor Lawrence, Clemson
Drew Lock, Missouri
McKenzie Milton, UCF
Gardner Minshew, WSU
Kyler Murray, Oklahoma
Tua Tagovailoa, Alabama
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lee Kemp Award Nick Corey Wrestling 5 06-14-18 06:43 PM
Kyle Snyder wins AAU Sullivan Award Yankeefan33 Wrestling 5 04-21-18 02:35 PM
News Herald Tony Fisher Award watch list for Aug. 30 Yappi Football 2 08-31-17 08:11 PM
OHSAA, District Athletic Boards Award $148,750 in College Scholarships Yappi Football 9 07-28-17 10:26 PM
Looking for Stats for Mr Football Award Winners Yappi Football 19 05-15-17 06:17 AM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Registration Booster - Powered By Dirt RIF CustUmz