Thread: Ask the Ref?
View Single Post
  #72  
Old 02-05-14, 10:59 AM
111411's Avatar
111411 111411 is offline
All Yappi
 
Join Date: 05-01-05
Location: Grandpaville
Posts: 18,179
111411 is on a distinguished road
Player A fouled with two tenths of a second left, tie game. Player A hits first free throw, misses the second shot on purpose. Player B, from opposing team, grabs rebound, whirls, and throws the ball toward his basket, swishing the shot. Ball is released before the buzzer. Officials waved it off. Correct call, or not?
Reply With Quote