Thread: Ask the Ref?
View Single Post
  #44  
Old 01-18-14, 12:20 PM
Pyrite Pyrite is offline
Varsity
 
Join Date: 12-28-06
Posts: 82
Pyrite is on a distinguished road
possession arrow in team B direction
a jump ball is called on the floor.
as the two players break up the tie up team B player slams the ball to the floor.
a technical foul is called on team B player.
team A awarded two shots and ball out of bounds.
Does the possession arrow change or does the technical cancel out the jump ball?
Reply With Quote