View Single Post
  #128  
Old 06-13-15, 05:55 PM
LICKING COUNTY FAN LICKING COUNTY FAN is offline
All Yappi
 
Join Date: 06-24-01
Location: Buckeye Lake
Posts: 21,113
LICKING COUNTY FAN is on a distinguished road
UFC 188: Velasquez vs. Werdum Date: June 13, 2015

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
Cain Velasquez (13-1) vs. Fabricio Werdum (19-5-1)
Gilbert Melendez (22-4) vs. Eddie Alvarez (25-4)
Kelvin Gastelum (10-1) vs. Nate Marquardt (33-14-2)
Yair Rodriguez (4-1) vs. Charles Rosa (10-1)
Tecia Torres (5-0) vs. Angela Hill (2-0)
Preliminary Card (on FX):
Henry Cejudo (8-0) vs. Chico Camus (14-5, 1 NC)
Efrain Escudero (23-9) vs. Drew Dober (15-6, 1 NC)
Alejandro Perez (15-5) vs. Patrick Williams (7-4)
Francisco Trevino (12-0) vs. Johnny Case (20-4)
Preliminary Card (on Fight Pass):
Augusto “Dodger” Montano (15-1) vs. Cathal Pendred (16-2-1)
Gabriel Benitez (17-4) vs. Clay Collard (14-5)
Hector Urbina (17-8) vs. Albert Tumenov (15-2)
UFC 188 Start Times
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Prelims on FX: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Reply With Quote