Thread: Ask the Ref?
View Single Post
Old 12-17-14, 11:09 PM
jtk jtk is offline
All Yappi
Join Date: 08-16-05
Location: BC>NVA>SLIDE
Posts: 6,575
jtk has a little shameless behaviour in the past
i was told tonight that you can't score on a player control foul? is that true?

what if the shot is taken then you run into the set defender for a charge?

what if a teammate commits a foul after the ball leaves your hand?

i thought i knew the rules pretty well, never been told this before

Reply With Quote