Thread: Ask the Ref?
View Single Post
  #381  
Old 02-09-17, 02:42 PM
TriangleMan TriangleMan is offline
All Region
 
Join Date: 11-23-15
Location: Stark County
Posts: 409
TriangleMan is on a distinguished road
This happened in the George Washington-VCU game last night and was wondering the NFHS ruling.

A inbounding the ball on the baseline after B made a FG. A1, guarded by B1, runs the baseline. A2, with one foot in-bounds and the other foot out-of-bounds, sets a screen on B1 and B1 knocks A2 to the ground. Foul called on B1.

What is the ruling in NFHS? Does the position of A2’s feet matter?
Reply With Quote