View Single Post
  #9  
Old 02-23-10, 02:25 PM
On The Money On The Money is offline
All American
 
Join Date: 10-13-08
Location: Tropical Medina County
Posts: 1,801
On The Money is on a distinguished road
2010 Football Schedule

Quote:
Originally Posted by On The Money View Post
Actually - Highland is looking for a WEEK 2 game, not a week 3 game. We have Holy Name for week 1, no one week 2, and North Royalton week 3. I still have heard nothing on potential opponents.
Got the Answer to this. Hornets are at Olmsted Falls week 2. But the new schedule posted at the AD's website still has Rocky River listed as our week one opponent. Apparently Rocky River had a change of heart about dropping us. 2010 Schedule is below. Talk about a tough non-leaugue schedule. Rocky River and North Royalton were playoff teams and Olmsted Falls was 6-4 and just missed the playoffs losing to rival North Olmsted 14-6 in week 10. No weeks off for the Hornets this year!


08/27/10 Friday Rocky River @ Highland 7:30 PM
09/03/10 Friday Highland @ Olmsted Falls 7:30 PM
09/10/10 Friday North Royalton @ Highland 7:30 PM
09/17/10 Friday Copley @ Highland 7:00 PM
09/24/10 Friday Highland @ Tallmadge 7:00 PM
10/01/10 Friday Revere @ Highland - Homecoming 7:00 PM
10/08/10 Friday Highland @ Green 7:00 PM
10/15/10 Friday Barberton @ Highland - Senior Night 7:00 PM
10/22/10 Friday Highland @ Wadsworth 7:00 PM
10/29/10 Friday Highland @ Cloverleaf 7:00 PM

Last edited by On The Money; 02-23-10 at 03:23 PM.
Reply With Quote