Ohio Heart Cup


New member
Announced this week, the inaugural Ohio Heart Cup will take place from April 1 through July 11.

The competition puts nine adult amateur teams across all levels against each other for the first time ever. The Cup features:
  • Cincinnati Dutch Lions FC (USL2)
  • Dayton Dutch Lions FC (USL2)
  • Cleveland SC (NPSL)
  • FC Columbus (NPSL)
  • Toledo Villa FC (NPSL)
  • Youngstown Nighthawks (PASL2)
  • Club Toledo (NWOCL)
  • Amish Country United (NOSL)
  • Forest City FC (NOSL)
Press release can be found on the CDLFC.com website.

Format and information can be found through the website and all social media platforms.
Last edited: