Kettering Fairmont District Rankings #1


Well-known member
I’ve started moving wrestlers around based off of where they wrestled in the off-season, Boro’s rankings, and some pure guesswork. Please let me know any changes that I should make on weights, teams, or divisions, if you have any inside information.

I love doing these rankings, but as it has been pointed out before, they are just for fun. To any wrestlers who read these and feel that they are ranked too low, you may be right.

I am bound to be wrong on many of the rankings, but fortunately they have absolutely no impact on how anyone will finish at any tournament this season or any other year.

* = unsure about participation or availability

1. Pacey Najdusak- Mason (SQ, 7th state 2018)
2. Elijah Spencer- LaSalle (3rd middle school state)
3. Jack Roth- Elder (5th district)
4. Zach Evans- Troy
5. Bryson Clinger- Beavercreek
6. Vincent Bamonte- St. Xavier
7. Sterling Segal- Moeller
8. Jacob Castillo- Middletown

1. Damien Ryan- LaSalle (SQ)*
2. Tanner Beerman- Fairfield (8th middle school state)
3. Brandon Mitchell- Oak Hills (6th district)
4. Spencer Bullen- Beavercreek
5. Max Kaye- Piqua
6. Gino Fiorino- Harrison
7. Spencer Meng- Centerville*
8. Brady Flick- Edgewood

1. Cole Skinner- LaSalle (3rd state)
2. William Doepker- Elder (8th state 2018)
3. Dominic DiTullio- Mason (4th state)
4. Lucas Acuna- Centerville (8th state)
5. Kyah Patrick- Beavercreek (5th district, 5th district 2017)
6. Andrew Newkirk- Fairfield (5th district)
7. Austin Sodemann- Northwest
8. Nolan Moore- Moeller

1. Dustin Norris- LaSalle (1st, 2nd state)
2. Logan Hoskins- Butler (SQ)
3. Josue Dawson- Princeton (SQ)
4. Conner Kleinberg- Springboro (1st middle school state)
5. Jack Collins- Elder (SQ)
6. Collin Lovett- Miamisburg
7. Max Boaz- Lakota East (6th district, SQ 2018)
8. Jake Cotsonas- Loveland

1. Antoine Allen- LaSalle (5th, 5th state)
2. Matt Verdes- Butler (5th district)
3. Maclain Morency- Anderson (3rd middle school state)
4. Alexander Taylor- Centerville
5. Dante DiTullio- Mason
6. Olathe Seigla- Edgewood
7. Elijah Jackson- Princeton
8. Kenyen Esterkamp- Harrison

1. Casey Wiles- LaSalle (4th, 3rd state)
2. Mason Kleinberg- Springboro (SQ)
3. Tim Smith- Colerain (6th district)
4. Logan Brown- Centerville
5. Lucas Rodgers- Tecumseh (5th district)
6. Desmond Diggs- Xenia (6th district)
7. Matt Motter- Butler
8. Tyrone Keeton- West Carrollton (SQ)

1. Jake Niffenegger- LaSalle (2nd state)
2. Luke Marsh- Lebanon (SQ)
3. Alex Espstein- Lakota East (6th district)
4. Cyle Wells- Tecumseh
5. Bartley Thomas- Elder
6. Evan Overholser- Kettering Fairmont
7. Zell Moua- Lakota West*
8. Mauricio Dominguez- Springboro

1. Andrew Knick- Northmont (6th state)
2. Darnai Heard- LaSalle (7th state)
3. Austin Mullins- Wayne (7th state 2018)
4. Seth Lambers- Elder (SQ)
5. Kurt Thompson- Moeller (5th district)
6. Judah Thomas- Middletown
7. Avery Bair- Centerville
8. Flint Guerra- Lebanon (3rd middle school state)

1. Brett McIntosh- Harrison (3rd state)
2. Dillon Walker- LaSalle (SQ 2018)
3. Jestin Love- Butler (SQ 2018)
4. Tyler Grogg- Lebanon (6th district)
5. Wyatt Ferguson- Oak Hills (3rd middle school state)
6. Alex Hobbs- Little Miami
7. Carlos Quintero- Troy
8. Myles Johnson- Springboro (7th middle school state)

1. Nevan Snodgrass- Kettering Fairmont (3rd, 4th, 4th state)
2. Jaden Hardrick- Wayne (SQ)
3. Chase Stein- LaSalle (6th district)
4. Patrick Barrett- Elder
5. Will Coffield- Springboro
6. Jordan Dillon- Beavercreek
7. Vincent Scally- Moeller
8. Alec Hall- Tecumseh

1. Gavin Bell- Beavercreek (5th state)
2. Toby Amburgy- Mason (SQ)
3. Caleb Tackett- Lebanon (5th district)
4. Marvelous Rutledge- Stebbins (5th district)
5. Jonathan Bruder- Centerville
6. Ali Salih- Kettering Fairmont
7. Tavier Lugo-Flowers- Lakota East
8. Isaiah Benson- Northwest

1. Jacob Kowalski- Springboro (SQ)
2. Phil Tracey- Northmont
3. Conner Bradley- Fairborn
4. J. Tyler Hicks- Beavercreek (5th middle school state)
5. Joel Martinez- St. Xavier
6. Brendan McKenzie- Butler
7. Jonathon Sanchez- Moeller
8. Josef Schlade- Centerville

1. Tripp Johnson- Springboro (5th district)
2. Brandon Smith- Fairfield (6th district)
3. Ben Blevins- LaSalle (6th district 2018)
4. Colton Quantz- Lebanon
5. Vincent Munlin- Princeton*
6. Tressel Cochran- Springfield
7. Justin Knipper- Beavercreek
8. Nate Ficker- Elder

1. Jacob Padilla- Wayne (1st, 8th state)
2. Seth Frantz- Northmont (SQ)
3. Paul Haywood- LaSalle
4. Rowan Tolbert- Elder
5. Radical Rothermel- (Trenton) Edgewood
6. Ace Ehrenschwender- Colerain (5th district)
7. Aaron Sharp- Lakota East
8. Terell Willis- Talawanda

1. LaSalle
2. Elder
3. Springboro
4. Beavercreek
5. Mason
6. Centerville
7. Butler
8. Lebanon

A special thanks to Boro Fan for all the insight into the weights of the wrestlers, Baum’s Page and Jake’s Wrestling for all of the results that they provide, and to any of the other wrestling nerds that actually read these things.

-Max Pearce