Kettering Fairmont D-1 District Rankings (Off-Season #2)


Well-known member
I’ve started moving wrestlers around based off of where they wrestled in the off-season, Boro’s rankings, and some pure guesswork. Please let me know any changes that I should make on weights, teams, or divisions, if you have any inside information.

I love doing these rankings, but as it has been pointed out before, they are just for fun. To any wrestlers who read these and feel that they are ranked too low, you may be right.
I am bound to be wrong on many of the rankings, but fortunately they have absolutely no impact on how anyone will finish at any tournament this season or any other year.

* = unsure about participation or availability

1. Elijah Spencer- LaSalle (3rd middle school state)
2. Jack Roth- Elder (5th district)
3. Zach Evans- Troy
4. Brandon Mitchell- Oak Hills (6th district)
5. Vincent Bamonte- St. Xavier
6. Sterling Segal- Moeller
7. Jacob Castillo- Middletown
8. Jake Lange- Edgewood

1. Cole Skinner- LaSalle (3rd state)
2. Pacey Najdusak- Mason (SQ, 7th state 2018)
3. William Doepker- Elder (8th state 2018)
4. Conner Kleinberg- Springboro (1st middle school state)
5. A.J. Hurt- Western Brown (SQ)
6. Bryson Clinger- Beavercreek*
7. Max Kaye- Piqua
8. Gino Fiorino- Harrison


1. Dustin Norris- LaSalle (1st, 2nd state)
2. Dominic DiTullio- Mason (4th state)
3. Lucas Acuna- Centerville (8th state)
4. Andrew Newkirk- Fairfield (5th district)
5. Austin Sodemann- Northwest
6. Nolan Moore- Moeller
7. John Doyle- Lakota W. (6th district)
8. Cole Yost- Springfield


1. Damien Ryan- LaSalle (SQ)
2. Josue Dawson- Princeton (SQ)
3. Kyah Patrick- Beavercreek (5th district, 5th district 2017)
4. Max Boaz- Lakota E. (6th district, SQ 2018)
5. Dante DiTullio- Mason
6. Matt Motter- Butler
7. Tanner Beerman- Fairfield (8th middle school state)
8. Jake Cotsonas- Loveland

1. Antoine Allen- LaSalle (5th, 5th state)
2. Logan Hoskins- Butler (SQ)
3. Jack Collins- Elder (SQ)
4. Maclain Morency- Anderson (3rd middle school state)
5. Alexander Taylor- Centerville
6. Collin Lovett- Miamisburg
7. Olathe Seigla- Edgewood
8. Elijah Jackson- Princeton

1. Jake Niffenegger- LaSalle (2nd state)
2. Mason Kleinberg- Springboro (SQ)
3. Matt Verdes- Butler (5th district)
4. Tim Smith- Colerain (6th district)
5. Logan Brown- Centerville
6. Lucas Rodgers- Tecumseh (5th district)
7. Desmond Diggs- Xenia (6th district)
8. Max Ward- Milford

1. Casey Wiles- LaSalle (4th, 3rd state)
2. Luke Marsh- Lebanon (SQ)
3. Alex Espstein- Lakota E. (6th district)
4. Cyle Wells- Tecumseh
5. Bartley Thomas- Elder
6. Zell Moua- Lakota W.*
7. Mauricio Dominguez- Springboro
8. Josh Wilder- Little Miami


1. E’lan Heard- LaSalle (4th state)
2. Andrew Knick- Northmont (6th state)
3. Austin Mullins- Wayne (7th state 2018)
4. Seth Lambers- Elder (SQ)
5. Kurt Thompson- Moeller (5th district)
6. Judah Thomas- Middletown
7. Avery Bair- Centerville
8. Flint Guerra- Lebanon (3rd middle school state)


1. Brett McIntosh- Harrison (3rd state)
2. Darnai Heard- LaSalle (7th state)
3. Jestin Love- Butler (SQ 2018)
4. Tyler Grogg- Lebanon (6th district)
5. Wyatt Ferguson- Oak Hills (3rd middle school state)
6. Evan Overholser- Kettering Fairmont
7. Alex Hobbs- Little Miami
8. Carlos Quintero- Troy


1. Nevan Snodgrass- Kettering Fairmont (3rd, 4th, 4th state)
2. Gavin Bell- Beavercreek (5th state)
3. Dillon Walker- LaSalle (SQ 2018)
4. Jaden Hardrick- Wayne (SQ)
5. Patrick Barrett- Elder
6. Will Coffield- Springboro
7. Vincent Scally- Moeller
8. Alec Hall- Tecumseh


1. Toby Amburgy- Mason (SQ)
2. Caleb Tackett- Lebanon (5th district)
3. Chase Stein- LaSalle (6th district)
4. Marvelous Rutledge- Stebbins (5th district)
5. Jordan Dillon- Beavercreek
6. Jonathan Bruder- Centerville
7. Ali Salih- Kettering Fairmont
8. Tavier Lugo-Flowers- Lakota E.

1. Jacob Kowalski- Springboro (SQ)
2. Phil Tracey- Northmont
3. Conner Bradley- Fairborn
4. Gary Powell- Western Brown
5. Joel Martinez- St. Xavier
6. Brendan McKenzie- Butler
7. Josef Schlade- Centerville
8. Collin Streuer- Little Miami


1. Tripp Johnson- Springboro (5th district)
2. Brandon Smith- Fairfield (6th district)
3. Ben Blevins- LaSalle (6th district 2018)
4. Colton Quantz- Lebanon
5. Vincent Munlin- Princeton*
6. Tressel Cochran- Springfield
7. Nate Ficker- Elder
8. LaVeall Trimble- St. Xavier

1. Jacob Padilla- Wayne (1st, 8th state)
2. Seth Frantz- Northmont (SQ)
3. Paul Haywood- LaSalle
4. Rowan Tolbert- Elder
5. Radical Rothermel- (Trenton) Edgewood
6. Ace Ehrenschwender- Colerain (5th district)
7. Aaron Sharp- Lakota E.
8. Justin Knipper- Beavercreek

1. LaSalle
2. Elder
3. Springboro
4. Mason
5. Lebanon
6. Butler
7. Beavercreek
8. Centerville

A special thanks to Boro Fan for all the insight into the weights of the wrestlers, Baum’s Page and Jake’s Wrestling for all of the results that they provide, and to any of the other wrestling nerds that actually read these things.

-Max Pearce