Kettering Fairmont D-1 District Rankings #7


Well-known member
Please let me know any changes that I should make on weights, teams, or divisions, if you have any inside information.

I love doing these rankings, but as it has been pointed out before, they are just for fun. To any wrestlers who read these and feel that they are ranked too low, you may be right.

I am bound to be wrong on many of the rankings, but fortunately they have absolutely no impact on how anyone will finish at any tournament this season or any other year.

* = unsure about participation or availability

1. Pacey Najdusak- Mason (SQ, 7th state 2018)
2. Brandon Mitchell- Oak Hills (6th district)
3. Drew Magness- Elder
4. Simon Taylor- Centerville
5. Noah Moreland- Butler
6. Austin Hubbard- Fairfield
7. Ty Harter- Loveland
8. Jacob Philbeck- West Carrollton

1. William Doepker- Elder (8th state 2018)
2. Damien Ryan- Centerville (SQ)
3. Jacob Castillo- Middletown
4. Bryce Williams- Mason
5. Logan Besecker- Beavercreek
6. Jack McCall- Lebanon
7. Hayden Hollis- Springboro
8. Brian Hertel- West Clermont

1. Dustin Norris- LaSalle (1st, 2nd state)
2. Dominic DiTullio- Mason (4th state)
3. Conner Kleinberg- Springboro (1st middle school state)
4. Lucas Acuna- Centerville (8th state)
5. Andrew Newkirk- Fairfield (5th district)
6. Kyah Patrick- Beavercreek (5th district, 5th district 2017)
7. Jake Sowders- Oak Hills
8. Jake Cotsonas- Loveland

1. Antoine Allen- Princeton (5th, 5th state)
2. Cole Skinner- LaSalle (3rd state)
3. Jack Collins- Elder (SQ)
4. Matt Verdes- Butler (5th district)
5. Noah Lippeatt- Mason
6. Izumi Harney- Sycamore
7. Nolan Moore- Moeller
8. Isaac Belt- Sidney

1. Casey Wiles- LaSalle (4th, 3rd state)
2. Logan Hoskins- Butler (SQ)
3. Josue Dawson- Princeton (SQ)
4. Lucas Rodgers- Tecumseh (5th district)
5. Desmond Diggs- Xenia (6th district)
6. Max Boaz- Lakota East (6th district, SQ 2018)
7. Collin Lovett- Miamisburg
8. Dante DiTullio- Mason

1. Jake Niffenegger- LaSalle (2nd state)
2. Mason Kleinberg- Springboro (SQ)
3. Luke Marsh- Lebanon (SQ)
4. Maclain Morency- Anderson (3rd middle school state)
5. Olathe Seigla- Edgewood
6. Elijah Jackson- Princeton
7. Matt Motter- Butler
8. Grant Middleton- Miamisburg

1. Austin Mullins- Wayne (7th state 2018)
2. Evan Overholser- Kettering Fairmont
3. Tim Smith- Colerain (6th district)
4. Alex Espstein- Lakota East (6th district)
5. Cyle Wells- Tecumseh
6. Patrick Barrett- Elder
7. Logan Brown- Centerville
8. Ryan Walker- West Clermont

1. Andrew Knick- Northmont (6th state)
2. Judah Thomas- Middletown
3. Seth Lambers- Elder (SQ)
4. Alex Hobbs- Little Miami
5. Parker Bell- Springboro
6. Deaglen Pyle- Butler
7. Tristan McKenzie- Moeller
8. Donovan All- Fairfield

1. Brett McIntosh- Harrison (3rd state)
2. Ethan Marsh- Lebanon
3. Jestin Love- Butler (SQ 2018)
4. Avery Bair- Centerville
5. Kurt Thompson- Moeller (5th district)
6. Bartley Thomas- Elder
7. Wyatt Ferguson- Oak Hills (3rd middle school state)
8. Tanner Cuttone- Springboro

1. Nevan Snodgrass- Kettering Fairmont (3rd, 4th, 4th state)
2. Jaden Hardrick- Wayne (SQ)
3. Chase Stein- LaSalle (6th district)*
4. Vincent Scally- Moeller
5. Liam Hamill- Loveland
6. Khamil Abdul- Colerain
7. Mitch Reardon- Sycamore
8. Reid Lowe- Lebanon

1. Gavin Bell- Beavercreek (5th state)
2. Dillon Walker- LaSalle (SQ 2018)
3. Toby Amburgy- Mason (SQ)
4. Tyler Grogg- Lebanon (6th district)
5. Alec Hall- Tecumseh
6. Marvelous Rutledge- Stebbins (5th district)
7. Myles Johnson- Springboro (7th middle school state)
8. Ali Salih- Kettering Fairmont

1. Jacob Kowalski- Springboro (SQ)
2. Caleb Tackett- Lebanon (5th district)
3. Phil Tracey- Northmont
4. Johan Martinez- St. Xavier
5. J. Tyler Hicks- Beavercreek (5th middle school state)
6. Tavier Lugo-Flowers- Lakota East
7. Jonathan Bruder- Centerville
8. Iran Love- Princeton

1. Brandon Smith- Fairfield (6th district)
2. Colton Quantz- Lebanon
3. Ace Ehrenschwender- Colerain (5th district)
4. Wade Humphrey- Springboro
5. Joshua Padilla- Wayne
6. LaVeall Trimble- St. Xavier
7. Terell Willis- Talawanda
8. Radical Rothermel- (Trenton) Edgewood

1. Jacob Padilla- Wayne (1st, 8th state)
2. Ben Blevins- LaSalle (6th district 2018)
3. Seth Frantz- Northmont (SQ)
4. Tripp Johnson- Springboro (5th district)
5. Justin Knipper- Beavercreek
6. Rowan Tolbert- Elder
7. Aaron Sharp- Lakota East
8. Lance Reaves-Hicks- Piqua

1. LaSalle
2. Springboro
3. Elder
4. Lebanon
5. Mason
6. Wayne
7. Butler
8. Centerville

A special thanks to Boro Fan for all the insight into the weights of the wrestlers, Baum’s Page and Jake’s Wrestling for all of the results that they provide, and to any of the other wrestling nerds that actually read these things.

-Max Pearce