Akron Racers 16U '01 Elite Holding Tryouts

The Akron Racers Pro Fastpitch Softball organization has started a youth program for 2018. I will be coaching the 16U ’01 Akron Racers Elite team for next year. I am recruiting the top players in the area for this Premier Showcase team. This is an opportunity to be on the first-ever Akron Racers youth college showcase team. I have 15 years of experience coaching travel ball and high school ball. I come highly recommended by both coaches and parents. My assistant coaches will be former college players. ALL POSITIONS ARE OPEN, so please invite a teammate from high school or summer ball that you think can play at this high level.

With the Akron Racers behind us, we have already had a lot of interest from great players currently in the other top softball organizations in Ohio and Western Pennsylvania. With the support of the Akron Racers we will have access to the top tournaments, will have instant name recognition in the college softball community, and be able to use the Akron Racers strong network with college coaches to help our girls get the college exposure they want and need to play at the next level. The Akron Racers coaches and players will also work with our teams on skill development and learning how softball is played at the next level. This program will be built around helping our players reach their dreams and goals as a college softball player. We are recruiting several other players who are top level players who also want to play at the next level so I hope you are interested. This team will be very good and I will work tirelessly to help you get recruited.