2018 NFL draft

Termite2

Well-known member
1. Browns pick QB Mayfield http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13048/saquon-barkley
2. NY Giants RB Barkley http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13048/saquon-barkley
3. NY Jets QB Darnold http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13058/sam-darnold
4. Browns CB Ward http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13124/denzel-ward
5. Denver DE Chubb http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13103/bradley-chubb
6 Indy G Nelson http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13099/quenton-nelson
7. Buf [trade with TB] QB Josh Allen http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13045/josh-allen
8. Bears LB R Smith http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13113/roquan-smith
9. SF T McGlinchey http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13107/mike-mcglinchey
10. Arz [trade with Oak] QB Josh Rosen http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13047/josh-rosen
11. Miami S Minkah Fitzpatrick http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13115/minkah-fitzpatrick
12 TB DT V Vea http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13127/vita-vea
13. Wash DT Payne http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13130/daron-payne
14. NO[ trade with GB] DE M Davenport http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13141/marcus-davenport
15. Oak OT Miller http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13140/kolton-miller
16 Buf [trade with Balt] LB Tremaine Edmunds http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13121/tremaine-edmunds
17 Chargers S D. James http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13120/derwin-james
18 GB [trade with Sea] CB J Alexander http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13125/jaire-alexander
19 Dallas LB L Vander Esch http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13118/leighton-vander-esch
20 Detroit C F Ragnow http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13116/frank-ragnow
21 Bengals C B Price http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13091/billy-price
22 Ten LB R Evans http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13126/rashaan-evans
23 NE T I Wynn http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13111/isaiah-wynn
24 Carolina WR DJ Moore http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13114/dj-moore
25 Balt TE H Hurst http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13098/hayden-hurst
26 Atlanta WR C Ridley http://www.rotoworld.com/recent/nfl/13137/calvin-ridley
27 Sea RB R Penny http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13143/rashaad-penny
28 Pitts S Terrell Edmunds http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13211/terrell-edmunds
29 Jacksonville DT T Bryan http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13123/taven-bryan
30 Minnesot CB M Hughes http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13131/mike-hughes
31 NE RB S Michel http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13134/sony-michel
32 Balt QB L Jackson http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nfl/13059/lamar-jackson
 
Last edited:

Michael Bluth

Well-known member
It's so hilarious that nothing ever changes in Cleveland. It's like people become stupid the minute they step foot in the facility
 

DB135

Well-known member
Unbelievable, If Mayfield was their franchise QB. They could have waited to pick him till 4!

15. Denzel Ward, CB, Ohio State
22. Baker Mayfield, QB, Oklahoma

Makes absolutely no sense, unless management is intentionally picking players that will cost less to sign!
 
Last edited:

Michael Bluth

Well-known member
I watched every snap of Ohio State football games last year and Ward is solid but overrated. He'd be a good pick at #20
 

Michael Bluth

Well-known member
It's just flabbergasting that you can have the #1 and #4 pick tonight and not come away with EITHER Barkley or Chubb
 
.
Top