Search results

1. Crimsonblooded

Van Buren Sectional

Yeah I think Rhamy takes 160 championship
  2. Crimsonblooded

Season Length

I was a volunteer coach for six years at jr. high and helped with high school. Did the biddy full time four years and part time year or two. The school got a “5 weeks and sectionals” type head coach. Talk to my son about transferring and he made the call and I have no control now. I’m good.
  3. Crimsonblooded

Season Length

well start a week later and those guys that don’t make it out of sectionals along with coaches who don’t won’t to go longer can encourage those families with the “crazy dads” to transfer to better programs. Then those “crazy dads” and those kids can get want they want and are happy and you all...
  4. Crimsonblooded

SBC Predictions?

Pretty good conference tournament. Thought Norwalk was a great place to have it.
  5. Crimsonblooded

Season Length

Ha, you and your made up 12,467 others are funny! Good one lol
  6. Crimsonblooded

Season Length

It’s already shorter then boys basketball, start later as a team. Five weeks then sectionals is a joke! Numbers are down for one because enrollment is down. 1979 was the peak in Ohio and it has gradually come down till now. It’s wrapping up, a lot kids are excited for this tournament run. Some...
  7. Crimsonblooded

SBC Predictions?

Yeah, Phillips and Brewer will be the match of the tournament. Both are picked to win state. I’m looking forward to this one!
  8. Crimsonblooded

SBC Predictions?

Funny how people use this against you but I get it. Gabe is favored but gotta take care of business first.
  9. Crimsonblooded

Season Length

This makes me think that Sunday was added this year to dial down the shock factor. I would not be surprised if the state tournament is Thursday- Sunday next year.
  10. Crimsonblooded

Season Length