Recent content by Bulldogs2010

1. B

Strength and Conditioning Program

Ladies and Gentleman, I am putting feelers out currently for strength and conditioning programs for sale. Currently working in the professional setting I have 5 years of experience between the collegiate and professional setting. This is a great time to start a strength and conditioning...
  2. B

Ladies and Gentleman, I am putting feelers out currently for strength and conditioning programs for sale. Currently working in the professional setting I have 5 years of experience between the collegiate and professional setting. This is a great time to start a strength and conditioning...
  3. B

4. B

Strength and Conditioning Programs

5. B

6. B

7. B

2nd Annual Bulldog Brwal

Green High School is hosting the 2nd Annual Bulldog Brwal Invitation. This is an individual pool tournament. 2 point tournament. January 21, 2017. Please contact Chris Kriebel if interested. Kriebelchristopher@greenlocalschools.org Or contact Brendan Fitzgerald B.fitzgerald1@yahoo.com
  8. B

2nd Annual Bulldog Brawl

Green High School is hosting the 2nd Annual Bulldog Brwal Invitation. This is an individual pool tournament. 2 point tournament. January 21, 2017. Please contact Chris Kriebel if interested. Kriebelchristopher@greenlocalschools.org Or contact Brendan Fitzgerald B.fitzgerald1@yahoo.com
  9. B

Looking for 1 more team on 1/23/16

We are currently still looking for 1-2 teams for our tournament. If interested please contact Chris Kriebel as soon as possible. Thank You. Green High School is hosting the Inaugural Bulldog Invitational and is looking for teams. This will be a Round Robin Pool Tournament. Finals will be...
  10. B

Bulldog Invitational - Still Looking For Teams