Division VII Seedings & Playoffs, All Regions Discussion

kind of like Convoy Crestview at #13 and Patrick Henry at #16. Either of those teams would crush Perry.
I am a Perry grad, have been following for years, and I totally agree. I dont even think they will get by Edgerton, but then if they do, face the prospect of hosting Patrick Henry. There will be a running clock in that game, and Perry will not be the benefactor of it.

Last edited:
Quite frankly, their base should be embarrassed/furious. What a horrible look.
Warren JFK is not well liked and we are fine with that. Playing in the North Coast League or as an independent there is no loyalty to anyone. When JFK and Campbell got kicked out of the MAC we have been on an island by ourselves. JFKs fan base is fervent supporters of the program and school. We will do what's best for Warren JFK and our student athletes. And I will tell you nobody from Kennedy cares with what lens you view us with. Welcome to Mollenkopf stadium.